Dear Clients, We are performing system maintenance on Friday, October 2 at 17:30 Pacific / 20:30 Eastern until Saturday, October 3 at 9:30 Pacific / 12:30 Eastern. During this time, you may experience a reduction in performance or unavailable information within My Portfolio. Thank you for your patience.

What is Client Access?

Client Access is a secure online portal for clients to view their statements, trade confirmations and tax documents. Clients can also see market information and manage account preferences such as document delivery method.

Forgot Password

Forgot Password

Please provide the following information

You will receive a link by email to reset your password if we identify your account based on the information above
Forgot Username

Forgot Username

Please provide some personal information

You will receive an email containing your username if we identify your account based on the information above